Worlds of Wonder Blog Hop- Launches March 4th at 5 am EST/ 10 am GMT/ 9 pm AEDT

$3.00

Description

This event is for fantasy authors and bloggers. We will set up multiple blog hop chains so long as we have enough sign-ups to fill 10-15 spots for each.

Bloggers, host an author on your site with a guest post introducing their world. If you have a preferred format, let us know and we will pair you with the author for your page and provide the format request to them.

Authors, introduce readers and fans to your world with a guest post. Your post will be hosted on a book review blogger’s page as part of a 10-15 chain hop.

We will set up a variety of methods to assist everyone in promoting their stop as well as the hop in general. Each hop will have 30 participants promoting, along with recommended hashtags, teaser graphics, and a giveaway. These elements will be planned on a per-hop basis to create the most effective marketing system per hop. After you sign up, you will receive a form to complete with information to help us pair hop participants up as best as possible.

The fee for this event will be used as follows: 60% to advertising the hop during the event, 40% to administration/ tech fees.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Worlds of Wonder Blog Hop- Launches March 4th at 5 am EST/ 10 am GMT/ 9 pm AEDT”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *