Sale!

Urban Fantasy Panel- Tropes and Why we Love Them Mar 6, 4 PM EST/ 9 pm GMT/ Mar 7, 8 am AEDT

3 in stock

SKU: SKU000000003 Category: Tags: , , ,

Description

Be 1 of 5 talented urban fantasy professionals (bloggers/ authors/ publishers) who come together for a discussion on common UF tropes and why we love them.

This is a great opportunity to showcase yourself in front of thousands of readers and establish yourself as an expert in Urban Fantasy.

This event is free, but we do ask that you provide a donation to the host so that they can put that towards advertising and promoting the event. We recommend $3-5 per participant. You will also receive recommendations on how to promote grassroots efforts to drive additional viewers to the event.

Please be aware of the time you are signing up for and please do not sign up for multiple panels of the same nature.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Urban Fantasy Panel- Tropes and Why we Love Them Mar 6, 4 PM EST/ 9 pm GMT/ Mar 7, 8 am AEDT”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *