Types of Horror and What Sells Panel – Mar 7 @7PM EST/Mar 8 @12AM GMT/11AM AEDT

Description

There are many different ways to scare the pants off of people. Come and join the discussion about the various sub-genres of horror and giving readers what they want.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Types of Horror and What Sells Panel – Mar 7 @7PM EST/Mar 8 @12AM GMT/11AM AEDT”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *