Sale!

Sci-Fi Genre Panel- Worldbuilding Mar 7 10 AM EST/ 3 pm GMT/ Mar 8th at 2 am AEDT

2 in stock

SKU: SKU000000002 Category: Tags: , ,

Description

Be 1 of 5 talented Sci-Fi authors who come together for a discussion on how they built the worlds of their books and what readers will find there. 

This is a great opportunity to showcase your world in front of thousands of readers and establish yourself as an expert in world-building.

This event is free, but we do ask that you provide a donation to the host so that they can put that towards advertising and promoting the event. We recommend $3-5 per participant. You will also receive recommendations on how to promote grassroots efforts to drive additional viewers to the event.

Please be aware of the time you are signing up for and please do not sign up for multiple panels of the same nature.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sci-Fi Genre Panel- Worldbuilding Mar 7 10 AM EST/ 3 pm GMT/ Mar 8th at 2 am AEDT”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *