Meet your New Favorite Book Reviewer- Launches March 4th at 5 am EST/ 10 am GMT/ 9 pm AEDT

$3.00

Description

This event is for book reviewers to introduce themselves to readers and authors alike.  We will set up multiple blog hop chains so long as we have enough sign-ups to fill 10-15 spots for each. We will break them up into similar genres as much as possible.

Bloggers sign up and prepare a post introducing yourself and your interests. Offer a fun giveaway on your stop to invite people to sign up for your e-newsletter/ subscribe to your blog.

We will set up a variety of methods to assist everyone in promoting their stop as well as the hop in general. Each hop will have 10-15 participants promoting, along with recommended hashtags, teaser graphics, and a giveaway. These elements will be planned on a per-hop basis to create the most effective marketing system per hop. After you sign up, you will receive a form to complete with information to help us pair hop participants up as best as possible.

The fee for this event will be used as follows: 60% to advertising the hop during the event, 40% to administration/ tech fees.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Meet your New Favorite Book Reviewer- Launches March 4th at 5 am EST/ 10 am GMT/ 9 pm AEDT”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *