Sale!

Intellectual Property Rights on Publishing and Design – March 5th, 6 pm EST/ 11 pm GMT/ March 6th, 10 am AEDT

$15.00 $10.00

March 5th, 6 pm EST/ 11 pm GMT/ March 6th, 10 am AEDT

Description

The class is @ 60 minutes with a 30-minute Q&A session which will be recorded and as a part of buying
the class you will receive an invitation to the digital version that will be available online through
Author Essential Workshops, and receive all future updates to the class.

This class covers:
 What is Digital Marketing vs. Social Media Marketing
 Digital Branding.
 Paid vs. Earned Media.
 Your website – what it is, and why it’s important. (It’s not what you think.)
 Your mailing list.
 Your Social Media accounts and presence (where you should be, and where you shouldn’t).
 Effectively using and reusing video, audio, and written content.
 Your digital customer avatar.
 Hashtags and keywords.
 Amazon Ads.
 Social Media Ads.
 Search Engine Ads.

 

For more information, you can also check out the Business Essentials for Writers book by James P.
Nettles.
Please note, none of the content in this workshop should be construed as specific legal or business
advice. Every need and situation is different, and this content only educates and provides awareness.
James Nettles is an author of science fiction, fantasy, horror, noir, gothic, and contemporary fiction, and
author, speaker, and consultant on privacy, internet security, futurist, entrepreneurial, and business
areas. Coming from a small business background, he has more than 30 years in business and technology
consulting from startup to Fortune 50.
He is also the founder of
 and is a founding member of the

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Intellectual Property Rights on Publishing and Design – March 5th, 6 pm EST/ 11 pm GMT/ March 6th, 10 am AEDT”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *