Sale!

Epic Fantasy Panel Mar 6, 10 am EST/ 3 pm GMT/ Mar 7, 2 am AEDT

2 in stock

SKU: SKU000000003-1-1-1-1-1-1 Category: Tags: ,

Description

Be 1 of 5 talented epic fantasy professionals (bloggers/ authors/ publishers) who come together for a discussion on Epic Fantasy.  

This is a great opportunity to showcase yourself in front of thousands of readers and establish yourself as an expert in Epic Fantasy.

This event is free, but if you would like to leave a donation to help with advertising and promoting the event, that would be very helpful.
You will also receive recommendations on how to promote grassroots efforts to drive additional viewers to the event.

Please be aware of the time you are signing up for and please do not sign up for multiple panels of the same nature. Give everyone a chance to get in on these events.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Epic Fantasy Panel Mar 6, 10 am EST/ 3 pm GMT/ Mar 7, 2 am AEDT”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *