Sale!

Building Your Brand and Start Your Author Platform Workshop- March 7th 5 pm EST/ 10 pm GMT/ March 8th, 9 am AEDT

$50.00 $15.00

Description

Learning how to efficiently build your author brand is crucial in an online virtual presence.

In this 90 min workshop, we will look at building your platform and building your brand.

Presented by Richard White, Joelle Reizes, Patrick Dugan, Darin Kennedy, and Jim Nettles.

What is a Writer/Author Platform?

The author platform, simply put, is your visibility as an author.

The definition of platform, broken down, is your personal ability to sell books through:

  1. Who you are
  2. The personal and professional connections you have
  3. Any media outlets (including blogs and social networks) that you can utilize to sell books

Your personal brand is all about who you are and what you want to be known for. And while that’s a pretty broad concept,
we are  going to break down the process for building your brand into a few easy steps, which we’ll cover in this workshop.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Building Your Brand and Start Your Author Platform Workshop- March 7th 5 pm EST/ 10 pm GMT/ March 8th, 9 am AEDT”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *