Urban Fantasy

 

Do you love fantasy, but in the gritty underbelly of major metropolises? Are vampires more your thing than swords? Then we’ve got some fun events for you during LitCon 2021!

All of the live events and replays can be see through the LitCon Facebook event page. RSVP now so you don’t miss out. You can also take a digital stroll through our virtual booths and find out about all the amazing books by LitCon Urban Fantasy authors.

Live Events

Blending Fantasy and Modern Times – Mar 5 at 8PM EST/Mar 6 @1AM GMT/12PM AEDT

Magic, Monsters, and Myth – Mar 6 at 10AM EST/3PM GMT

Urban Fantasy and Societal Themes Panel – Mar 6 at 12PM EST/5PM GMT

Our Favorite UF Tropes and Why We Love Them – Mar 6 at 4PM EST/9PM GMT/Mar 7 @8 AM AEDT