Forum

Claudia Blood
 
Notifications
Clear all

Claudia Blood


Claudia Blood
Posts: 5
Customer
Topic starter
(@claudia-blood)
Active Member
Joined: 2 months ago

Hi all!

Here is my profile on my website.

 

Sign-up for my newsletter for a free story:

Farm girl turned cyborg; A company refusing payment; Is the price of her resignation death?

 

The thing I am most excited about is my new trilogy.   The final book comes out on March 15th.

 

Time is coming apart at the seams.

The Relic Trilogy is a fast-paced, high-stakes adventure across alien worlds and through time, as Duff Roman seeks to rescue his friends and himself from the clutches of those who would use them.

Just when Duff believes he’s achieved his objectives, another challenge falls in his path, and the tension doesn’t let up until the end of the final book in the trilogy.

For fans of Sarah J. Maas and Rick Riordan, the Relics Trilogy will be your next binge read!

On a distant, company-controlled, monster-infested, jungle planet in the future with an alien-created time-rift which pulls Relics and Seers from Earth’s past..

These books are science fantasy and interrelated stories which are best enjoyed in order. The story is completed over the three books.

They are clean and written from multiple characters perspectives.

Topic Tags
5 Replies
Claudia Blood
Posts: 5
Customer
Topic starter
(@claudia-blood)
Active Member
Joined: 2 months ago

Company Assassin

He's an orphan recruited by assassins facing tech-eating demons.  Can he uncover the truth before it claims his life?

COMPANY ASSASSIN

 

Relic Trilogy: Book 1
It’s Duff Roman’s eighteenth birthday, but no one is lighting candles.

Turning eighteen in the orphanage on Kalecca means starvation for those who aren’t hired into a Family. Outside the Family compounds lies the jungle. And in the jungle lies death. And Relics—the only real currency on Planet Kalecca.

The orphans are Duff’s family, and he’s sacrificed everything to keep the orphanage running, even his chance to move on. Now, at eighteen, he has no choice but to leave. Without him to bring in extra money, the orphans will starve under the Company’s control. Duff's only chance to save them is to find a spot on an independent crew and hopefully find a Relic to sell.

A seemingly chance encounter with Z, leader of the most feared independent crew offers Duff his opportunity to score a Relic. And offers Z a chance to relieve the guilt he feels over his past.

But a company assassin has plans to lay waste to Duff's future, and the orphanage as well.


Available now on most vendors!

Reply
Claudia Blood
Posts: 5
Customer
Topic starter
(@claudia-blood)
Active Member
Joined: 2 months ago

Horizon Found

He saved the orphanage. But his enemies are circling. One wrong move and everything he loves will disintegrate.

Horizon Found

 

Relic Trilogy: Book 2 - Horizon Found
Duff Roman has managed the unthinkable—saving the orphanage where he grew up. But his trials are far from over.

The second book in the Blood Relics trilogy pits Duff against his enemy Ravenne once more, but the very ground on which they battle is becoming increasingly unstable, and the time particles, Relics, and Seers that fuel the economy are disappearing. 

As Duff works to save his world, his efforts are complicated by the arrival of Willow, a Seer who Ravenne believes took her daughter the day she died—and in whom Duff has more than a passing interest.  

Duff and Z-Crew team up with a long-hidden group of scientists working to save them all, while Ravenne continues her endless efforts to discover what really happened to her daughter. 

Duff’s enemies band together and he is forced to decide where his loyalties lie. One wrong move and everything he loves will disintegrate.

Read now!

 

Reply
Claudia Blood
Posts: 5
Customer
Topic starter
(@claudia-blood)
Active Member
Joined: 2 months ago

Time Rift

With time coming apart at the seams, they have to sacrifice the impossible. Will they destroy innocence to save the world?

Time Rift

 

Duff Roman and Z-Crew are trapped in an impossible situation—time itself is coming apart at the seams, and they suspect the key rests with one girl: Horizon.

The problem? Horizon is the long-sought-after daughter of their nemesis, Ravenne. She stopped at nothing to retrieve her daughter from the past. Now it’s clear sending Horizon back is the only way to repair the rift, but Ravenne won’t let her go.

The underground alien artifact where they accidentally created the time-rift is crumbling, and no one will survive unless they can escape, but time is shuddering and echoing around them, and the way out isn’t clear.

To make things worse, thanks to the unpredictability of time rifts, the crew now faces not just one mortal enemy—there are two Ravennes working against them! Will Z-Crew escape Ravenne’s clutches and set time right again, or will Duff finally have to bend to his enemy’s will? Find out in the final installment of the Relic Trilogy!

Available for Pre-order!

 

 

Reply
Robert Springer
Posts: 13
Customer
(@robert-springer)
Active Member
Joined: 2 months ago

"On a distant, company-controlled, monster-infested, jungle planet in the future with an alien-created time-rift which pulls Relics and Seers from Earth’s past."

You've given yourself a huge canvas to work from!

Reply
1 Reply
Claudia Blood
Customer
(@claudia-blood)
Joined: 2 months ago

Active Member
Posts: 5

@robert-springer  I love that its huge.  It opened it up to break many of the rules on earth, which I like.  🙂

Reply
Share: